School Managing Committee

# Name Designation
1 Mrs. Nadia Moghbelpour Chairperson
2 Mrs. Seemita Panda Principal (Member Secretary)
3 Shri Bipin Kumar Sahoo Principal (Dav Kalinga Nagar) Special Invitee
4 Mrs. Biraja Mishra Principal (KV-5) Special Invitee
5 Prof. Jyotshna Mahapatra Member
6 Dr. G B N Chainy Member
7 Dr. Sudama Basa Member
8 Prof.Kabyatara Panigrahi Member
9 Miss. Purnima Paikary Member
10 Mr. Manoranjan Mishra Member
11 Mr. Koustav Das Member
12 Mrs. Sharmila Subramanian Parent Member
13 Mr. Niladri Behera Parent Member
14 Mr. Asish Kumar Parida Member
15 Mrs. Diptmayee Sarangi Blossoms Teacher
16 Dr. Niroj Nalini Kar Blossoms Teacher
17 Mr Jagat Krushna Sisugoswami Principal MBS Public School.
18 Mr .Jayanta Kumar Sahu Principal KV-2

Admin Team

The Admin of Blossoms are efficient and hardworking. They ensure that no agenda is left Undone. Their unity of vision and action is admired by all.

Unlock Your Child's True Potential. Experience the world of transformative education.

Enrol your child in the best

A School with Values

Blossoms endeavours to help each and every student fully develop his or her personality in an atmosphere of love, unity, friendship, cooperation, and joy.

Apply Online

Upcoming Events